Lisätietoa SparkUpin palveluista:

Tom Palenius
Johtaja, yrityspalvelut, Turku Science Park Oy
+358 40 550 1126
tom.palenius@turkubusinessregion.com

Johanna Puhtila
Kasvuvalmentaja, Turku Science Park Oy
+358 400 247 023
johanna.puhtila@turkubusinessregion.com

Tilavaraukset:

Johanna Johansson
SparkUp Community Manager
+358 40 845 5125
johanna.johansson@turkubusinessregion.com

Kumppanit

SHIFT Business Festival
Sini Toivonen
sini@theshift.fi

Boost Turku
Juha Laurila
juha@boostturku.com

Creve
Leena Janhila
leena.janhila@humak.fi

Nuori Yrittäjyys
Petri Katajarinne
petri@nuoriyrittajyys.fi