Information on SparkUp services

Tiia Turkki
Manager, Entrepreneurship & Business Services
tiia.turkki@turkubusinessregion.com

Johanna Puhtila
Senior Advisor, Start-up Companies, Turku Science Park Ltd
+358 400 247 023
johanna.puhtila@turkubusinessregion.com

Premises and bookings

Elias Savonlahti
SparkUp Community Manager
+358 10 321 8892
elias.savonlahti@turkubusinessregion.com

Other SparkUp community members

SHIFT Business Festival
Sini Toivonen
sini@theshift.fi

Boost Turku
Jami Andersson
jami@boostturku.com

Creve
Leena Janhila
leena.janhila@humak.fi

Nuori Yrittäjyys
Veera Hakaste
veera@nuoriyrittajyys.fi